Champions Trophy schedule 2017 fixtures with matches time table, timings in BD venues and live coverage

Champions Trophy schedule 2017 begins in June 2017 when Champions Trophy 2017 schedule lists fixtures time table  top eight teams (as per ICC Rankings) meet in England for the knockout tournament during the two week period where each team play the other team in the group at least one time. The eight teams will be divided into two groups, Group A and Group B and each team plays at least 3 teams beside the warm-up round that usually consists of a total of 5-6 matches in total. The tournament is scheduled to be played from 1st June 2017 till 19th of June but the detailed fixture is yet to be announced by the ICC. A total of 8 teams including Australia, India, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka, England, Bangladesh, and Pakistan will participate. Bangladesh replaces West Indies while there is still no place for the associate teams in this year Champions Trophy edition. Champions Trophy 2017 schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local times in England and BDT time in Bangladesh.

Champions Trophy 2017 schedule lists fixtures time table
PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule


Fixtures of ICC Champions Trophy 2017























































Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Group A | 1st ODI | Thu Jun 1
England vs Bangladesh

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Kennington Oval, London


 
Group A | 2nd ODI | Fri Jun 2
Australia vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Edgbaston, Birmingham


 

 
Group B | 3rd ODI | Sat Jun 3
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Kennington Oval, London


 

 
Group B | 4th ODI | Sun Jun 4
India vs Pakistan

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Edgbaston, Birmingham


 

 
Group A | 5th ODI | Mon Jun 5
Australia vs Bangladesh

13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 18:30 BDT
Kennington Oval, London


 

 
Group A | 6th ODI | Tue Jun 6
England vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


 

 
Group B | 7th ODI | Wed Jun 7
Pakistan vs South Africa

13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 18:30 BDT
Edgbaston, Birmingham


 

 
Group B | 8th ODI | Thu Jun 8
India vs Sri Lanka

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Kennington Oval, London


 

 
Group A | 9th ODI | Fri Jun 9
New Zealand vs Bangladesh

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


 

 
Group A | 10th ODI | Sat Jun 10
England vs Australia

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Edgbaston, Birmingham


 
Group B | 11th ODI | Sun Jun 11
India vs South Africa

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Kennington Oval, London


 

 
Group B | 12th ODI | Mon Jun 12
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


 
1st Semi-final | Wed Jun 14
TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


 

Check here Live Score
2nd Semi-final | Thu Jun 15
TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Edgbaston, Birmingham


 

Champions Trophy 2017 schedule lists fixtures time table
Final | Sun Jun 18
TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 15:30 BDT
Kennington Oval, London

The final Champions Trophy 2017 schedule lists fixtures time table of all matches are subject to change and will be made available by ICC after the T20 World Cup. No responsibility is taken by BDCricket24 for the accuracy of this information.

Champions Trophy 2017 schedule lists fixtures time table
Powered by Blogger.