Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 2017 ODI & T20 Match Fixtures, Schedule Live Score Updates

Wed Mar 22 (50 ovs)
TBC v Bangladesh
Venue TBC





cropped bdcricket24 300x112 30 300x112 My Posts

.............................



Sat Mar 25 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 15:00 BDT)


1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium


........................



Tue Mar 28 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 15:00 BDT)

2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium


......................


Sat Apr 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 10:00 BDT)

3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo


...........................

Tue Apr 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 19:30 BDT)

1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


...............................


Thu Apr 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 19:30 BDT)

2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Powered by Blogger.