Sunfoil Series 2017 Schedule | Sunfoil Series 2016-17 Fixtures

Sunfoil Series 2016-17 Fixtures
Jan 05-08: Dolphins v Warriors at Kingsmead, Durban (Match Timings: (09:00 local / 08:00 GMT / 12:30 IST) – Dolphins vs Warriors Scorecard
Jan 05-08: Cape Cobras v Lions at Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn – (Match Timings: (10:00 local / 08:00 GMT / 13:30 IST) – Cape Cobras vs Lions Scorecard
Jan 05-08: Knights v Titans at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein – (Match Timings: (10:00 local / 08:00 GMT / 13:30 IST) –
Knights vs Titans Scorecard
Jan 12-15: Knights v Dolphins at Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Jan 12-15: Titans v Lions at Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Jan 12-15: Warriors v Cape Cobras at Buffalo Park, East London
Jan 19-22: Dolphins v Lions at City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Jan 19-22: Knights v Warriors at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Jan 19-22: Titans v Cape Cobras at SuperSport Park, Centurion
Feb 02-05: Cape Cobras v Knights at Boland Park, Paarl
Feb 02-05: Dolphins v Titans at City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Feb 02-05: Warriors v Lions at Buffalo Park, East London
Feb 09-12: Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Kingsmead, Durban
Feb 09-12: Lions v Knights at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Feb 09-12: Titans v Warriors at Willowmoore Park, Benoni


cropped bdcricket24 300x112 30 300x112 My Posts
Powered by Blogger.