Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Scorecard | KFC BBL 2016/17 Live Score | Jan 10

Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Scorecard | KFC BBL 2016/17 Live Scores

Match Date: Jan 10, 2017
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Toss: Melbourne Stars won the toss and chose to field
Umpires: John Ward and Paul Wilson
Match Result: Melbourne Stars won by 2 wickets
Man of the Match: BW Hilfenhaus (Melbourne Stars)

Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Live Scores | Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Live Scorecard

Check out the below Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers scorecard:

Adelaide Strikers innings (20 overs maximum)RB4s6s
J Weatheraldc Hilfenhaus b Boland11900
BR Dunkc Hussey b Bowe352550
TP Ludeman (WK)c Quiney b Boland262420
BJ Hodge (C)b Boland172200
KA Pollardc Hussey b Hilfenhaus161320
JR Deanc Stoinis b Boland231631
KR Smithc Handscomb b Hilfenhaus0300
MG Neserrun out (Handscomb)2200
IS Sodhinot out8401
WA Agarnot out2200
Extras12 (b 1, lb 6, w 5)
Total152/8 (20 overs)

Did not bat: B Laughlin

Fall of wickets: 1-33 (Weatherald, 3.2 ov), 2-60 (Dunk, 6.6 ov), 3-95 (Hodge, 13.1 ov), 4-97 (Ludeman, 13.3 ov), 5-132 (Dean, 17.5 ov), 6-138 (Pollard, 18.3 ov), 7-138 (Smith, 18.4 ov), 8-143 (Neser, 19.3 ov)

Melbourne Stars BowlingOMRWExtras 
MA Beer40300
BW Hilfenhaus30212(2w)
SM Boland40304(1w)
MP Stoinis40280(1w)
L Bowe30211(1w)
EP Gulbis20150


Melbourne Stars innings (target: 153 runs from 20 overs)RB4s6s
RJ Quineyc Dunk b Laughlin311760
LJ Wrightc Agar b Dunk91210
KP Pietersenrun out (Sodhi/Hodge)322930
PSP Handscomb (WK)b Sodhi2400
MP Stoinisc & b Neser1400
DJ Hussey (C)c Weatherald b Sodhi15811
EP Gulbisb Laughlin221611
BW Hilfenhausnot out322431
SM Bolandb Laughlin0200
MA Beernot out1100
Extras8 (lb 4, w 4)
Total153/8 (19.3 overs)

Did not bat: L Bowe

Fall of wickets: 1-44 (Wright, 4.3 ov), 2-52 (Quiney, 5.4 ov), 3-59 (Handscomb, 7.2 ov), 4-62 (Stoinis, 8.3 ov), 5-84 (Hussey, 11.2 ov), 6-107 (Pietersen, 13.5 ov), 7-144 (Gulbis, 18.2 ov), 8-150 (Boland, 18.6 ov)

Adelaide Strikers BowlingOMRWExtras 
WA Agar30360(3w)
BR Dunk20201
KR Smith1070
B Laughlin40193
MG Neser3.30251(1w)
IS Sodhi40252
KA Pollard20170

Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Squads | KFC T20 Big Bash League 2016/17 Teams

Melbourne Stars 2016 Squad

Luke Wright, Glenn Maxwell, Kevin Pietersen, David Hussey (Captain), James Faulkner, Marcus Stoinis, Sam Harper (Wicket Keeper), Adam Zampa, Ben Hilfenhaus, Scott Boland, Michael Beer, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Peter Handscomb, Jackson Coleman, Rob Quiney, Tom Triffitt, Daniel Worrall

Adelaide Strikers 2016 Squad

Jake Weatherald, Brad Hodge (Captain), Ben Dunk (Wicket Keeper), Jonathon Dean, Travis Head, Kieron Pollard, Chris Jordan, Tom Andrews, Ben Laughlin, Billy Stanlake, Liam O’Connor,Michael Neser, Jon Holland, Tim Ludeman, Adil Rashid, Kane Richardson, Craig Simmons, Kelvin Smith, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Jake Lehmann

Thank you for visiting our website for the Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Live Scores of the KFC T20 Big Bash League 2016/17, and don’t forget to watch the MLS vs ADS KFC T20 Big Bash League 2016/17 Highlights

Powered by Blogger.