Auckland vs Central Districts Scorecard | McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17 Live Score | Jan 03

Auckland Aces vs Central Stags Scorecard | McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17 Live Scores

Match Date: Jan 03, 2017
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Toss: Auckland won the toss and chose to bat
Umpires: Billy Bowden and Tim Parlane
Match Result: Central Districts won by 11 runs (D/L method)

Auckland vs Central Districts Live Scores | Auckland vs Central Districts Live Scorecard

Check out the below Auckland vs Central Districts scorecard:

Auckland innings (20 overs maximum)RB4s6s
RJ Nicol (C)c Patel b Feldman1600
GD Phillips (WK)not out1165789
JA Ravalc McCone b Worker503752
SM Soliac Rance b Kain4500
FH Allenb Rance51000
BJ Hornenot out26713
Extras10 (lb 3, w 5, nb 2)
Total212/4 (20 overs)

Did not bat: MJ Barry, S Hicks, DJ Grobbelaar, TS Nethula, TS Mills

Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Nicol, 1.2 ov), 2-114 (Raval, 12.1 ov), 3-139 (Solia, 14.5 ov), 4-184 (Allen, 18.4 ov)

Central Districts BowlingOMRWExtras 
MO Kain40421(1w)
LW Feldman20111
SHA Rance40311(1nb)
RJ McCone40650(1nb, 3w)
AY Patel40400(1w)
GH Worker20201


Central Districts innings (D/L target: 72 runs from 8 overs)RB4s6s
GH Workernot out292731
DPMD Jayawardenenot out452181
Extras8 (lb 4, w 4)
Total82/0 (8 overs)

Did not bat: JD Ryder, WA Young (C), D Cleaver (WK), JA Clarkson, MO Kain, RJ McCone, SHA Rance, LW Feldman,AY Patel

Auckland BowlingOMRWExtras 
DJ Grobbelaar20140(1w)
TS Mills20130(1w)
S Hicks10160
SM Solia10130
TS Nethula1070(1w)
RJ Nicol10150(1w)

Auckland vs Central Districts Squads | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Teams

Central Districts 2016 Squad

George Worker, Mahela Jayawardene, Will Young (Captain), Tom Bruce, Dane Cleaver (Wicket Keeper), Ryan McCone, Josh Clarkson, Ben Wheeler, Marty Kain, Seth Rance, Blair Tickner, Doug Bracewell, Christian Leopard, Andrew Mathieson, Ajaz Patel, Navin Patel, Jesse Ryder, Ben Smith

Auckland 2016 Squad

Michael Guptill-Bunce, Glenn Phillips (Wickt Keeper), Rob Nicol (Captain), Jeet Raval, Mark Chapman, SM Solia, Michael Barry, Ben Horne, Donovan Grobbelaar, Tarun Nethula, Tymal Mills, Cody Andrews, Bradley Cachopa, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Shawn Hicks, Robert O’Donnell, Mitchell McClenaghan

Thank you for visiting our website for the Auckland vs Central Districts Live Scores of the McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17, and don’t forget to watch the AUK vs CD McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Highlights

cropped bdcricket24 300x112 30 300x112 My Posts
Powered by Blogger.