India U19 vs Nepal U19 Live Score 16 Dec Youth Asia Cup 2016

Group A match India U19 vs Nepal U19 live score today 16th December 2016. Youth U19 Asia Cup 2016 today India vs Nepal U19 match live scorecard and highlights. The match schedule to start at 10:00 AM Indian Time and Played at Colombo Cricket Club Ground. Here you have to see ball by ball live score and full scorecard of India U19 vs Nepal U19 match so far.
India U19 won their first against Malaysia U19 by huge margin. It was the highest (runs difference) victory in this tournament U19 Asia Cup 2016. India U19 won the toss and elected to bat first. They scored 289 runs after 50 overs by 8 wicket. In reply Malaysia was all out at 54 runs after 22 over. So India U19 won by 235 runs. And got a bonus points in the table.
On the other side Nepal U19 lost their first against Sri Lanka U19 by 1 run very unfortunately. It was the very close match. The lack of experience Nepal U19 was lost the match by 1 run. After won the toss Nepal U19 was elected to field first. Sri Lanka U19 was scored 227 runs after 50 overs by 8 wickets. In reply Nepal U19 was scored easily in meddle order batsman. But they were all out in the last over 3 balls left at 226 runs. Last two run out Nepal U19 was fallen this problem.
India U19 vs Nepal U19 Live Score 16 Dec Youth Asia Cup 2016
Nepal Under-19s 85/5 (24.1 ov)
India Under-19s
Nepal Under-19s won the toss and elected to bat
Asian Cricket Council Under-19s Asia Cup - Group A
2016/17 season
Played at Colombo Cricket Club Ground (neutral venue)
16 December 2016 (50-over match)
Nepal Under-19s innings (50 overs maximum)
S Sunar lbw b Chahar
Aasif Sheikh c Garg b Chahar
Aadil Khan b Chahar
B Sharki lbw b Chahar
DS Airee not out
S Urao c Rana b Jamwal
KC Prakash † not out
Extras (w 11, nb 2)
Total (5 wickets; 24.1 overs)
To bat P Sarraf , RK Paudel , NK Yadav , S Lamichhan
Fall of wickets 1-36 (Sunar, 10.2 ov), 2-37 (Aadil Khan, 10.4 ov), 3-38 (Aasif Sheikh, 12.2 ov), 4-38 (Sharki, 14.4 ov), 5-51 (Urao, 17.3 ov)
Bowling O
KL Nagarkoti 4
YS Thakur 4
AS Jamwal 6
RD Chahar 7
Abhishek Sharma 3
HJ Rana 0.
India Under-19s team
RD Chahar , Shubman Gill , KL Nagarkoti , PK Garg , H Rana , SF Khan , HJ Patel † , YS Thakur , Abhishek Sharma* , PP Shaw , AS Jamwal
Match details
Toss- Nepal Under-19s, who chose to bat
Umpires- Ahmed Shah Pakteen (Afghanistan) and LE HannibalMatch referee- WAA WasanthaReserve umpire- Palliyaguruge
Powered by Blogger.