Bangladesh U19 vs Singapore U19 Live score Youth Asia Cup 2016

Today Youth U19 Asia Cup 2016 group B match Bangladesh U19 vs Singapore U19 live score. The match schedule to start at 10:00 local and 10:30 AM Bangladeshi time at Galle International Stadium. Here you have to see ball by ball live score Bangladesh U19 vs Singapore U19 Group B match. Full scorecard and match highlights. Match result of Bangladesh vs Singapore U19 of 16 December 2016.
Bangladesh U19 won their first match against Afghanistan U19 on 15 December by 4 wickets. Where as Singapore U19 lost their first match against Pakistan U19. So Bangladesh U19 have 4 points where as Singapore U19 has no points in the table. Bangladesh U19 will fight for their next points and try to go top in the points table. Let see the BD U19 vs Singapore U19 match live score who will win the match today of U19 Asia Cup 2016?
In the first match of Bangladesh U19 against Afghanistan U19, BD U19 won the toss and elected to filed. Afghanistan U19 was all out at 146 runs after 48.3 overs. In replay Bangladesh U19 reached 142 by 3 wickets. But suddenly they lost three wickets for only 3 runs. Finally Bangladesh U19 won the match by 4 wickets with 41 balls remaining.
On the other hands, Singapore U19 lost their first match against Pakistan U19 very badly. After lost the toss they bat first. Singapore U19 was all out at 79 runs after 25.1 overs. In replay Pakistan U19 reached the target by lost one wickets after 8.3 overs only.
In this match certainly Bangladesh U19 is the favorite. We hope Bangladesh will win the match very easily and confirm the semi final. Top two of Group B will qualify for semifinal.
Bangladesh U19 vs Singapore U19 Live score Youth Asia Cup 2016 on 16 December 2016
Singapore Under-19s 49/7 (19.3 ov)
Bangladesh Under-19s
Bangladesh Under-19s won the toss and elected to field
Asian Cricket Council Under-19s Asia Cup - Group B
2016/17 season
Played at Galle International Stadium (neutral venue)
16 December 2016 (50-over match)
Singapore Under-19s innings (50 overs maximum
R Rohan c †Mukidul Islam b Abdul
Brigu Iyer c & b Yeasin Arafat
Aman Desai c †Mukidul Islam b Abdul
Yuvraj Singh c Saif Hassan b Shakhawa
Janak Prakash* c Afif Hossain b Abdul Hali
U Aryaman Sunil c Nayeem Hasan b Shakh
Avi Dixit b Nayeem Hasan
S Hanshul Deep† not out
BB Bikram not out
Extras (lb 3, w 7)
Total (7 wickets; 19.3 overs)
To bat B Ansh , GA Aahan
Fall of wickets 1-4 (Brigu Iyer, 1.2 ov), 2-6 (Aman Desa 2.3 ov), 3-36 (Rohan, 11.5 ov), 4-38 (Janak Prakash, 13 ov), 5-39 (Yuvraj Singh, 14.2 ov), 6-45 (Avi Dixit, 16.1 ov
7-45 (Aryaman Sunil, 17.1 ov)
Abdul Halim
Yeasin Arafat
Shakhawat Hossain
Nayeem Hasan
Bangladesh Under-19s team
Shakhawat Hossain , Yeasin Arafat , Afif Hossain , Mohammad Sozib Hosen , Rayan Rafsan Rahman , Nayeem Hasan , Habibur Rahman , Abdul Halim , Saif Hassan * , Mohammad Rakib , Mukidul Isla
Match details
Toss- Bangladesh Under-19s, who chose to field
Umpires- V Kalidas (Malaysia) and RMPJ RambukwellaMatch referee- WC Labrooy Reserve umpire- Pradhan (Nepal)
Powered by Blogger.