Australia vs South Africa vs West Indies Tri-Series , 2016

DateMatch DetailsTime


Jun 03, Fri


West Indies vs South Africa, 1st Match
Providence Stadium, Guyana


12:30 AM (Jun 03)
06:30 PM GMT (Jun 01) / 02:30 PM LOCAL





Jun 05, Sun


West Indies vs Australia, 2nd Match
Providence Stadium, Guyana


12:30 AM (Jun 05)
06:30 PM GMT (Jun 03) / 02:30 PM LOCAL





Jun 07, Tue


Australia vs South Africa, 3rd Match
Providence Stadium, Guyana


12:30 AM (Jun 07)
06:30 PM GMT (Jun 05) / 02:30 PM LOCAL





Jun 11, Sat


Australia vs South Africa, 4th Match
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts


12:30 AM (Jun 11)
06:30 PM GMT (Jun 09) / 02:30 PM LOCAL





Jun 13, Mon


West Indies vs Australia, 5th Match
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts


12:30 AM (Jun 13)
06:30 PM GMT (Jun 11) / 02:30 PM LOCAL





Jun 15, Wed


West Indies vs South Africa, 6th Match
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts


12:30 AM (Jun 15)
06:30 PM GMT (Jun 13) / 02:30 PM LOCAL





Jun 19, Sun


Australia vs South Africa, 7th Match
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados


12:30 AM (Jun 19)
06:30 PM GMT (Jun 17) / 02:30 PM LOCAL





Jun 21, Tue


West Indies vs Australia, 8th Match
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados


12:30 AM (Jun 21)
06:30 PM GMT (Jun 19) / 02:30 PM LOCAL





Jun 24, Fri


West Indies vs South Africa, 9th Match
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados


12:30 AM (Jun 24)
06:30 PM GMT (Jun 22) / 02:30 PM LOCAL





Jun 26, Sun


TBC vs TBC, Final
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados


12:30 AM (Jun 26)
06:30 PM GMT (Jun 24) / 02:30 PM LOCAL



Powered by Blogger.